Contact a Courthouse

The province's main courthouses are located in communities indicated in large text on the map below. Those in smaller text have satellite courts. Click on any community on the map below for courthouse addresses and phone numbers. Regular hours of operation for all courthouses are 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday.

Courthouse Locations Sydney Eskasoni Pictou Amherst Antigonish Guysborough Port Hawkesbury Truro Shubenacadie Windsor Kentville Digby Annapolis Royal Bridgewater Yarmouth Shelburne